About
News
Worship
Ministries
Resources
Contact Us
Parish Leadership/Staff

CLERGY STAFF

Ken Weldon 2

The Very Rev. Ken Weldon
Rector
kenweldon@stjohnsflorence.org

 

Luke Lucas

The Rev. Luke Lucas
Associate Rector
luke@stjohnsflorence.org

 

Kay Fryman

The Rev. Kay Fryman
Deacon
kayfryman@aol.com

 

MINISTRY STAFF

Jim Hepler portrait small

Jim Hepler
Minister of Music/Organist
jhepler@stjohnsflorence.org

 

Charlotte Smith

Charlotte Smith
Minister for Youth & Families
csmith@stjohnsflorence.org

IMG_20170105_154928

Jesse Perl
Youth & Family Ministries Intern
jperl@stjohnsflorence.org

 

ADMINISTRATION

Beth McCallister
Parish Secretary/Rector's Assistant
bmccallister@stjohnsflorence.org

Ginnie Raines
Communications & Publications Coordinator
Ginnie@stjohnsflorence.org

 

Kitty Daniels

Kitty Daniels
Financial Secretary

kittydaniels@sc.rr.com

 

Harry Cantey

Harry Cantey
Sexton
hcantey@stjohnsflorence.org

St. John's :: 252 S. Dargan St., Florence, SC 29506 :: 843.662.5585